Ryan Insurance Strategy Consultants 

5690 DTC Blvd. Suite 290-W 

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

O. 800 796-0909

info@Ryan-Insurance.net

Our Staff

John Ryan, CFP®,
Principal
Ext. 102
John_Ryan@Ryan-Insurance.net

Dian Haider, 
New Business Manager and LTC Insurance Specialist
Case Management
Long-Term Care Quotes and Product Information
Ext. 100
Dian_Haider@Ryan-Insurance.net

Jodi Kissner, 
New Business Manager, Disability and Life Insurance Specialist
Case Management
Jodi.Kissner@Ryan-Insurance.net

Theresa Klewsaat,
New Business Manager, Life Insurance Specialist
Ext 104
Theresa.Klewsaat@ryan-insurance.net

GROUP INSURANCE DIVISION

Clay Kretsinger,
Manager, Association Group Insurance
Group Business and Marketing
Ext 101
Clay@risc.biz

Rees Hamner,
Manager, Association Group Administration
Group Business and Marketing
Ext 107
Rees_Hamner@ryan-insurance.net